Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



碧生源控股有限公司

BESUNYEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 926)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF STRATEGIC INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Besunyen Holdings Company Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") hereby announces that Mr. ZHUO Fumin ("Mr. Zhuo") has tendered his resignation as a non-executive Director and a member and the chairman of the strategic investment committee of the Company with effect from 6 June 2023 due to devotion of more time to pursue his other commitments. Mr. Zhuo has confirmed to the Board that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Zhuo for his valuable contributions to the Group during his tenure of office.

The Board also announces that Mr. YU Hongjiang, an executive Director, a member of the remuneration committee, the nomination committee and the strategic investment committee, Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer of the Company, has been appointed as the chairman of the strategic investment committee of the Company with effect from 6 June 2023.

By order of the Board

Besunyen Holdings Company Limited

Zhao Yihong

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 6 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhao Yihong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer), Ms. Gao Yan (Vice Chairman) and Mr. Yu Hongjiang (Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer); and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. He Yuanping, Mr. Fu Shula and Mr. Shi Xiangxin.