

澳亞集團有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2425)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of AustAsia Group Ltd. (the "Company") are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. TAN Yong Nang (Executive Chairman)

Mr. Edgar Dowse COLLINS

Mr. YANG Ku

Non-executive Directors

Mr. HIRATA Toshiyuki

Ms. GAO Lina

Ms. Gabriella SANTOSA

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. SUN Patrick

Mr. LI Shengli

Mr. CHANG Pan, Peter

The Board has established the Audit Committee, the Remuneration Committee and the Nomination Committee and these committees are comprised of the following members:

Directors	Board Committee		
	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. TAN Yong Nang	_	M	С
Mr. Edgar Dowse COLLINS	_	_	_
Mr. YANG Ku	_	_	_
Ms. GAO Lina	_	_	_
Mr. HIRATA Toshiyuki	M	_	_
Ms. Gabriella SANTOSA	_	_	_
Mr. SUN Patrick	С	M	M
Mr. LI Shengli	_	_	M
Mr. CHANG Pan, Peter	M	С	_

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Singapore, 7 June 2023

* For identification purpose only