

CHINA RUIFENG RENEWABLE ENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國瑞風新能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00527)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors of China Ruifeng Renewable Energy Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive directors

Mr. Yuan Wanyong *(Chairman)* Mr. Zhang Zhixiang *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Ning Zhongzhi

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Qu Weidong Ms. Hu Xiaolin Mr. Jiang Senlin

There are three board committees of the Company. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which the directors of the Company serve:

| | Board Committee | Audit | Remuneration | Nomination |
|--------------------|------------------------|-----------|--------------|------------|
| Director | | Committee | Committee | Committee |
| Mr. Zhang Zhixiang | | | М | М |
| Mr. Jiang Senlin | | С | М | М |
| Mr. Qu Weidong | | М | М | С |
| Ms. Hu Xiaolin | | М | С | М |

Notes:

- C: Chairman of the relevant board committees of the Company
- M: Member of the relevant board committees of the Company

Hong Kong, 8 June 2023