Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



SINO ICT HOLDINGS LIMITED

芯成科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00365)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Sino ICT Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 9 May 2023. Terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the AGM held on 9 June 2023, voting on the proposed ordinary resolutions and the special resolution (the "Resolutions") as set out in the notice of AGM contained in the Circular was conducted by way of a poll. The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Tengis Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer of the poll on all resolutions.

The Board hereby announces that all the resolutions were duly passed at the AGM. The results of the poll vote in respect of each of the Resolutions are as follows:

	Ordinary Resolutions [#]	For Number of Shares (Approximate %)	Against Number of Shares (Approximate %)
1.	To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries and the reports of the directors (the "Directors") and the auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2022.	1,073,017,398 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Xia Yuan as an executive Director of the Company.	1,073,017,398 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Cui Yuzhi as an independent non-executive Director of the Company.	1,073,017,398 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Ping Fan as an independent non-executive Director of the Company.	1,073,017,398 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To authorise the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company to fix the Directors' remuneration.	1,073,017,398 (100%)	0 (0%)

4.	To re-appoint Grant Thornton Hong Kong Limited as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the Directors to fix its remuneration.	1,073,017,398 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	To approve the ordinary resolution numbered 5 as set out in the notice of AGM.	1,073,017,398 (100%)	0 (0%)
6.	To approve the ordinary resolution numbered 6 as set out in the notice of AGM.	1,073,017,398 (100%)	0 (0%)
7.	To approve the ordinary resolution numbered 7 as set out in the notice of AGM.	1,073,017,398 (100%)	0 (0%)
	Special Resolution [#]	For Number of Shares (Approximate %)	Against Number of Shares (Approximate %)
8.	To consider and approve the adoption of the Amended Byelaws of the Company.	1,073,017,398 (100%)	0 (0%)

[#] The full text of the Resolutions is set out in the notice of the AGM.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Ordinary Resolutions, all the Ordinary Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company. As not less than 75% of votes were cast in favour of the Special Resolution, the Special Resolution was duly passed as a special resolution of the Company.

As of the date of the AGM, a total of 1,455,000,000 Shares were in issue, which entitled the holders to attend and vote on all the Resolutions at the AGM.

In accordance with Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules, there were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the resolutions. No shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting, and no party has stated in the Circular an intention to abstain or to vote against the Resolutions at the AGM.

In accordance with Rule 13.39(5A) of the Listing Rules, 7 of the Company's 8 Directors have attended the AGM. Mr. Li Yongjun, a non-executive director of the Company, was unable to attend the AGM due to work reasons.

By order of the Board of Sino ICT Holdings Limited Yuan I-Pei
Chairman

Hong Kong, 9 June 2023

As of the date of this announcement, the directors are Mr. Yuan I-Pei and Mr. Xia Yuan as executive Directors; Mr. Li Yongjun and Mr. Li Jinxian as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Wang Yanxin, Mr. Cui Yuzhi, Mr. Bao Yi and Mr. Ping Fan as independent non-executive Directors.