Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

nowsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.		
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Postal Savings Bank of China Co., Ltd.	
Stock code	01658	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividends for the Year Ended 31 December 2022 (Updated)	
Announcement date	09 June 2023	
Status	Update to previous announcement	
Reason for the update / change	Updated the date of shareholders' approval	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022	
Dividend declared	RMB 2.579 per 10 share	
Date of shareholders' approval	30 June 2023	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	05 July 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	06 July 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 07 July 2023 to 12 July 2023	
Record date	12 July 2023	
Payment date	10 August 2023	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17/F	
	Hopewell Center	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wan Chai	
	Hong Kong	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the inquer		

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Bank comprises Mr. Liu Jianjun and Ms. Yao Hong as Executive Directors; Mr. Han Wenbo, Mr. Chen Donghao, Mr. Wei Qiang, Mr. Liu Yue and Mr. Ding Xiangming as Non-executive Directors; Mr. Wen Tiejun, Mr. Chung Shui Ming Timpson, Mr. Hu Xiang, Ms. Pan Yingli and Mr. Tang Zhihong as Independent Non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1