

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 228)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Energy Development Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Zhao Guoqiang (Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Chun Ying Mr. Lee Man Tai Mr. Zhang Zhenming

There are three Board committees. The membership information of each committee is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lee Man Tai (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. Cheng Chun Ying Mr. Zhang Zhenming

Nomination Committee

Mr. Cheng Chun Ying (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. Lee Man Tai Mr. Zhang Zhenming

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Cheng Chun Ying (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. Lee Man Tai Mr. Zhang Zhenming

Hong Kong, 9 June 2023

* For identification purposes only