Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Sunkwan Properties Group Limited

上坤地產集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6900)

UNAUDITED OPERATING STATISTICS FOR THE FIVE MONTHS ENDED 31 MAY 2023

The board of directors (the "Board") of Sunkwan Properties Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, collectively the "Group") is pleased to announce that the cumulative contracted sales of the Group, together with the joint ventures and associates, for the five months ended 31 May 2023, were approximately RMB1.47 billion, and the contracted sales area was approximately 134,221 square meters. The average contracted sales price for the five months ended 31 May 2023 was approximately RMB10,969 per square meter.

The sales data as disclosed above is unaudited and is based on preliminary internal information of the Group, which may differ from figures to be disclosed in the audited or unaudited consolidated financial statements to be published by the Company on an annual or half-yearly basis due to various uncertainties during the process of collating such sales information. As such, such data is provided for information only and not for any other purposes. Investors are advised to exercise caution and not to place undue reliance on such information when dealing in the securities of the Company. When in doubt, investors are advised to seek professional advice from professionals or financial advisers.

By Order of the Board

Sunkwan Properties Group Limited

Zhu Jing

Chairwoman

Hong Kong, 9 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Zhu Jing and Ms. Sheng Jianjing as executive directors, Mr. Lin Jinfeng and Ms. Lin Zhaohong as non-executive directors and Mr. Guo Shaomu, Mr. Au Yeung Po Fung and Mr. Zhou Zheren as independent non-executive directors.