

## TA YANG GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

# 大洋集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1991)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of Ta Yang Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") will consist of ten Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below.

#### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:**

Ms. Shi Qi (Chairlady)

Mr. Li Jiuhua (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Gao Feng

#### **NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:**

Mr. Chan Tsun Hong Philip

Mr. Gu Shixiang

Mr. Han Lei

### **INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:**

Mr. Chan Siu Tat

Mr. Hu Jiangbing

Ms. Wang Lina

Mr. Zheng Changxing

The Company has four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ms. Shi Qi	M		M	M
Mr. Li Jiuhua	С			
Mr. Chan Siu Tat		С	С	M
Mr. Hu Jiangbing		M	M	С
Ms. Wang Lina		M		

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 9 June 2023