中原銀行股份有限公司* ZHONGYUAN BANK CO., LTD.*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code of H Shares: 1216) (Stock Code of Preference Shares: 4617)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Director(s)") of Zhongyuan Bank Co., Ltd. (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Guo Hao (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Jiong

Mr. Li Yulin

Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Zhang Qiuyun

Mr. Mi Hongjun

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Ms. Pang Hong

Mr. Li Hongchang

Mr. Jia Tingyu

Mr. Chan Ngai Sang Kenny

The Board has established six special committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Strategy and Development Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. Guo Hao	Chairman					
Mr. Wang Jiong	Member		Member	Member		Chairman
Mr. Li Yulin				Member		Member
Ms. Zhang Qiuyun						
Mr. Mi Hongjun	Member					
Ms. Pang Hong		Member		Member	Chairman	
Mr. Li Hongchang		Member	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Jia Tingyu	Member	Member	Member	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Chan Ngai Sang Kenny		Chairman	Member			Member

Zhengzhou, the People's Republic of China June 12, 2023

^{*} Zhongyuan Bank Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.