

HARMONY AUTO

和諧汽車

China Harmony Auto Holding Limited

中國和諧汽車控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 03836)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of China Harmony Auto Holding Limited are set out below.

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. FENG Changge (Chairman)

Mr. FENG Shaolun (Deputy-president)

Mr. LIU Fenglei (President)

Ms. MA Lintao (Vice-president)

Mr. CHENG Jungiang (Vice-president)

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. WANG Nengguang

Mr. LAU Kwok Fan

Mr. CHAN Ying Lung

Mr. SUNG Ka Woon

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. WANG Nengguang (Chairman)

Mr. LAU Kwok Fan

Mr. CHAN Ying Lung

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. CHAN Ying Lung (Chairman)

Mr. LAU Kwok Fan

Mr. LIU Fenglei

NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. FENG Changge (Chairman)

Mr. CHAN Ying Lung

Mr. WANG Nengguang

Hong Kong, June 14, 2023