Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Abbisko Cayman Limited 和譽開曼有限責任公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2256)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON JUNE 14, 2023

References are made to the notice of the annual general meeting (the "AGM Notice") and the circular (the "AGM Circular") of Abbisko Cayman Limited (the "Company") both dated April 21, 2023. Unless otherwise indicated, capitalised terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the AGM Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF AGM

The Board is pleased to announce that the annual general meeting of the Company was held on June 14, 2023 (the "AGM"), all proposed resolutions set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

	ODDINADY DECOLUTIONS	No. of Vote	es (%) *
	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	For	Against
1.	To approve the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors of the Company (the " Directors ") and auditor of the Company for the year ended December 31, 2022.	286,917,129 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Dr. Xu Yao-Chang as an executive Director.	286,917,129 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(b) To re-elect Dr. Yu Hongping as an executive Director.	286,917,129 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(c) To re-elect Dr. Chen Zhui as an executive Director.	286,917,129 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

	ODDINADA DECOLUTIONO	No. of Votes (%) *	
	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	For	Against
3.	To authorize the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	286,917,129 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as auditor of the Company and to authorize the Board to fix its remuneration.	286,917,129 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue new shares of the Company.	225,899,759 (78.73%)	61,017,370 (21.27%)
6.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company.	279,062,879 (97.26%)	7,854,250 (2.74%)
7.	To extend the general mandate to issue new shares by adding the number of shares repurchased.	237,549,759 (82.79%)	49,367,370 (17.21%)
SPECIAL RESOLUTION		No. of Votes (%) *	
		For	Against
8.	To approve the proposed amendments to the eighth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association and the adoption of the ninth amended and restated memorandum and articles of association.	279,062,879 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

^{*} All percentages are rounded to 2 decimal places.

Shareholders may refer to the AGM Notice and AGM Circular for the full text of the above resolutions.

As more than 50% of the votes present at the AGM in person or by proxy were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 7 above, these resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company. As more than 75% of the votes present at the AGM in person or by proxy were cast in favour of the resolution numbered 8, the resolution was duly passed as special resolution of the Company.

GENERAL

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 702,199,350 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholder was required to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules. No Shareholder had indicated in the AGM Circular that they intended to vote against or to abstain from voting on any resolutions proposed at the AGM.

Dr. Yu Hongping, the executive Director of the Company, presided at the AGM. The executive Directors of the Company, Dr. Xu Yao-Chang, Dr. Yu Hongping and Dr. Chen Zhui, the non-executive Directors of the Company, Dr. Xia Gavin Guoyao and Ms. Tang Yanmin and the independent non-executive Directors of the Company, Dr. Sun Piaoyang, Mr. Sun Hongbin and Mr. Wang Lei attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

By order of the Board **Abbisko Cayman Limited Xu Yao-Chang** *Chairman*

Shanghai, June 14, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Xu Yao-Chang, Dr. Yu Hongping and Dr. Chen Zhui as executive Directors; Dr. Xia Gavin Guoyao and Ms. Tang Yanmin as non-executive Directors; and Dr. Sun Piaoyang, Mr. Sun Hongbin and Mr. Wang Lei as independent non-executive Directors.