

HKBN Ltd. 香港寬頻有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1310)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of HKBN Ltd. are set out below:

Chairman and Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Bradley Jay HORWITZ

Executive Directors

Mr. Chu Kwong YEUNG Mr. Ni Quiaque LAI

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Agus TANDIONO Mr. Liyang ZHANG Ms. Shengping YU

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Edith Manling NGAN, MH Mr. Stanley CHOW Mr. Yee Kwan Quinn LAW, SBS, JP

Alternate Director

Mr. Hongfei YU (alternate to Ms. Shengping YU)

The Board has established four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves:

Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Bradley Jay HORWITZ	Member	Chairman		
Mr. Chu Kwong YEUNG				
Mr. Ni Quiaque LAI				Member
Mr. Agus TANDIONO		Member		Member
Mr. Liyang ZHANG	Member		Member	
Ms. Shengping YU		Member		
Ms. Edith Manling NGAN	Member	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Stanley CHOW	Member	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Yee Kwan Quinn LAW	Chairman	Member	Member	

Hong Kong, 15 June 2023