Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

Website: www.cafedecoral.com
(Stock Code: 341)

APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND MEMBERS OF NOMINATION COMMITTEE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board of the Company announces that with effect from 15 June 2023, Ms Fang Suk Kwan, Katherine, an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of the Nomination Committee; and Ms Lo Pik Ling, Anita, a Non-executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee.

Reference is made to the announcement of Café de Coral Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 19 May 2023. The board of directors (the "Board") of the Company announces that the composition of the Remuneration Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Audit Committee of the Board has been changed as follows:

Remuneration Committee

Ms Fang Suk Kwan, Katherine, an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as the chairman of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 15 June 2023. The composition of the Remuneration Committee henceforth comprises the following Directors of the Company:

Ms Fang Suk Kwan, Katherine (Committee Chairman, Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr Li Kwok Sing, Aubrey (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr Kwok Lam Kwong, Larry (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr Chan Yue Kwong, Michael (Non-executive Director)

Nomination Committee

Ms Fang Suk Kwan, Katherine, an Independent Non-executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Nomination Committee with effect from 15 June 2023. The composition of the Nomination Committee henceforth comprises the following Directors of the Company:

Mr Li Kwok Sing, Aubrey (Committee Chairman, Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr Kwok Lam Kwong, Larry (Independent Non-executive Director)
Ms Fang Suk Kwan, Katherine (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr Lo Hoi Kwong Sunny (Non-executive Director)
Mr Lo Ming Shing, Ian (Non-executive Director)

Audit Committee

Ms Lo Pik Ling, Anita, a Non-executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the Audit Committee with effect from 15 June 2023. The composition of the Audit Committee henceforth comprises the following Directors of the Company:

Mr Au Siu Cheung, Albert (Committee Chairman, Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr Kwok Lam Kwong, Larry (Independent Non-executive Director)
Mr Li Kwok Sing, Aubrey (Independent Non-executive Director)
Ms Lo Pik Ling, Anita (Non-executive Director)
Mr Hui Tung Wah, Samuel (Non-executive Director)

By order of the Board Lo Hoi Kwong, Sunny Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr Lo Hoi Kwong, Sunny (Chairman), Ms Lo Pik Ling, Anita, Mr Chan Yue Kwong, Michael and Mr Hui Tung Wah, Samuel as Non-executive Directors; Mr Li Kwok Sing, Aubrey, Mr Kwok Lam Kwong, Larry, Mr Au Siu Cheung, Albert and Ms Fang Suk Kwan, Katherine as Independent Non-executive Directors; and Mr Lo Tak Shing, Peter (Chief Executive Officer) and Mr Lo Ming Shing, Ian as Executive Directors.

* For identification purposes only