

CHINA ANCHU ENERGY STORAGE GROUP LIMITED

中國安儲能源集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2399)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 16 June 2023, the members of the board of directors of China Anchu Energy Storage Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Kwok Kin Sun (Chairman)

Mr. Kwok Hon Fung (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Lu Ke

Mr. Duan Huiyuan

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wang Yan

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Chiu Tung

Mr. Poon Yick Pang Philip

Mr. Ma Yu-heng

Audit Committee

Mr. Poon Yick Pang Philip (Chairman)

Mr. Cheung Chiu Tung

Mr. Ma Yu-heng

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Cheung Chiu Tung (Chairman)

Mr. Poon Yick Pang Philip

Mr. Duan Huiyuan

Nomination Committee

Mr. Kwok Kin Sun (Chairman)

Mr. Poon Yick Pang Philip

Mr. Cheung Chiu Tung

Hong Kong, 15 June 2023