CHINA NEW ECONOMY FUND LIMITED

中國新經濟投資有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands as an exempted company with limited liability) (Stock Code: 80)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of China New Economy Fund Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Mr. Chan Cheong Yee

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Huang Bin (Co-Chairman) Mr. Choi Chit Sze Jackson (Co-Chairman) Mr. Choi Koon Ming Mr. Wang Dingben Ms. Xiao Ruimei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tong Yun Lung Mr. Sze Tak Chi Mr. Sui Fuxiang

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tong Yun Lung	Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Sze Tak Chi	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Sui Fuxiang	Member	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 15 June 2023