

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Oil And Gas Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. XU Tie-liang (*Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. GUAN Yijun Mr. GAO Falian Ms. XU Ran

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Ms. LIU Zhihong Mr. WANG Guangtian Mr. YANG Jie

There are 3 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

#### **Audit Committee**

Ms. LIU Zhihong (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. WANG Guangtian Mr. YANG Jie

#### **Remuneration Committee**

Ms. LIU Zhihong (*Committee Chairman*) Mr. WANG Guangtian Ms. GUAN Yijun

# **Nomination Committee**

Mr. WANG Guangtian (*Committee Chairman*) Ms. LIU Zhihong Mr. GAO Falian

Hong Kong, 15 June 2023

\* For identification purpose only