Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability and carrying on business in Hong Kong as 國控股份有限公司) (Stock Code: 01099)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinopharm Group Co. Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Yu Qingming (Chairman) Liu Yong

Non-Executive Directors

Chen Qiyu Hu Jianwei Ma Ping Deng Jindong Wang Kan Wen Deyong Li Dongjiu Feng Rongli

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Chen Fangruo Li Peiyu Wu Tak Lung Yu Weifeng Shi Shenghao

^{*} The Company is registered as a non-Hong Kong company under the Hong Kong Companies Ordinance under its Chinese name and the English name "Sinopharm Group Co. Ltd.".

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee	Legal and Compliance and Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Yu Qingming			С	С	М
Liu Yong				М	М
Chen Qiyu				М	
Hu Jianwei			М	М	
Ma Ping				М	
Deng Jindong				М	
Wen Deyong				М	
Li Dongjiu	М			М	
Feng Rongli		М	М		
Chen Fangruo			М	М	
Li Peiyu	М	С		М	
Wu Tak Lung	С	М	М		
Yu Weifeng		М	М		С
Shi Shenghao	М		М		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, the PRC 15 June 2023