Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



YH Entertainment Group 乐华娱乐集团

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2306)

POLL RESULTS OF THE 2023 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON JUNE 16, 2023

At the Annual General Meeting (the "AGM") of YH Entertainment Group (the "Company") held on June 16, 2023, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated April 25, 2023 were voted by way of poll. Unless the content otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Company's circular dated April 25, 2023 (the "Circular").

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares of the Company was 871,881,000 Shares, the holders of which were entitled to attend and vote at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any Shareholders to cast votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. No Shareholders were required to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM under the Listing Rules. There were no Shares entitling the holder to attend the AGM and abstain from voting in favour of any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM under Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. No Shareholders had stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS			NO. OF VOTES (%)	
			FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive and consider the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and its subsidiaries, the reports of the directors and auditor of the Company for the year ended December 31, 2022.	1.	648,738,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	(i) To re-elect Mr. SUN Yiding as an executive Director.	2(i)	648,738,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(ii) To re-elect Mr. SUN Le as an executive Director.	2(ii)	648,738,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(iii) To re-elect Mr. FAN Hui as an independent non-executive Director.	2(iii)	648,738,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(iv) To re-elect Mr. LU Tao as an independent non-executive Director.	2(iv)	648,738,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(v) To re-elect Mr. HUANG Jiuling as an independent non-executive Director.	2(v)	648,738,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	(vi) To authorize the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	2(vi)	648,738,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor of the Company and to authorize the Board to fix its remuneration.	3.	648,738,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue new shares of the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.	4.	648,738,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.	5.	648,738,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To extend the general mandate to issue new shares by adding the number of shares repurchased.	6.	648,738,000 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

As more than 50% of votes were casted in favour of each of the resolutions, all of the proposed resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

All Directors attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

By order of the Board **YH Entertainment Group Ms. DU Hua** Executive Director, Chairlady of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, June 16, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. DU Hua, Mr. SUN Yiding and Mr. SUN Le as the executive Directors; Ms. YAO Lu, Mr. MENG Qingguang and Ms. ZHAO Wenjie as the non-executive Directors; and Mr. FAN Hui, Mr. LU Tao and Mr. HUANG Jiuling as the independent non-executive Directors.