Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



NET-A-GO TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED

網譽科技有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1483)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 JUNE 2023

The Board is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting held on Friday, 16 June 2023, the Resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "**Circular**") and the notice of Annual General Meeting ("**Notice of AGM**") of Net-A-Go Technology Company Limited (the "**Company**") both dated 28 April 2023 in relation to, among other matters, re-election of Directors, the general mandates to issue and repurchase Shares and the amendments to the memorandum and articles of association of the Company. Capitalized terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular and the Notice of AGM unless defined otherwise herein.

The Board is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting ("**AGM**") held on Friday, 16 June 2023, the resolutions as set out in the Notice of AGM (the "**Resolutions**") were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Union Registrars Limited, the Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued Shares was 795,000,000 Shares, which was also the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions. No Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on the Resolutions and no Shareholder was entitled to attend and vote only against the Resolutions at the AGM.

	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	NUMBER OF VOTES (%)	
		FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors of the Company (" Directors ") and the independent auditors of the Company (" Auditors ") for the year ended 31 December 2022	363,808,151 (100%)	0 (0%)
2.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Cui Peng as a Director	363,808,151 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Xu Zhihao as a Director	363,808,151 (100%)	0 (0%)
3.	To authorize the Board to fix the Directors' remunerations	363,808,151 (100%)	0 (0%)
4.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as the Auditors and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration	363,808,151 (100%)	0 (0%)
5.	(A) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to issue Shares (Ordinary Resolution No. 5(A) of the Notice of AGM)	363,808,151 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(B) To grant a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares (Ordinary Resolution No. 5(B) of the Notice of AGM)	363,808,151 (100%)	0 (0%)
	(C) To extend the general mandate to the Directors to issue Shares (Ordinary Resolution No. 5(C) of the Notice of AGM)	363,808,151 (100%)	0 (0%)

The poll results in respect of each of the Resolutions were as follows:

SPECIAL RESOLUTION		NUMBER OF VOTES (%)	
		FOR	AGAINST
6.	To amend the memorandum and articles of	363,808,151	0
	association of the Company with details set out in	(100%)	(0%)
	the Appendix III of the Circular		

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the Resolutions numbered 1 to 5, the Resolutions numbered 1 to 5 were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As a majority of not less than three-fourths of the votes were cast in favour of the Resolution numbered 6 at the AGM, the Resolution numbered 6 was duly passed as a special resolution of the Company.

The Company's Executive Directors Mr. Sang Kangqiao and Mr. Cui Peng, Independent Non-executive Directors Mr. Lam Ka Tak, Mr. Xu Zhihao and Mr. Wong Sincere, attend the AGM, either in person or by means of electronic facilities.

By order of the Board of Net-A-Go Technology Company Limited Sang Kangqiao Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 16 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors are Mr. Sang Kangqiao, Mr. Xu Wenze and Mr. Cui Peng; and the Independent Non-executive Directors are Mr. Xu Zhihao, Mr. Lam Ka Tak and Mr. Wong Sincere.