Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(registered by way of continuation in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2003)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 16 JUNE 2023

VCREDIT Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce the poll results relating to voting in respect of the resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 16 June 2023 (the "**AGM**") as follows:

		Number of Votes (%)	
ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited financial statements and the report of the directors and the independent auditor's report for the year ended 31 December 2022	376,715,628	19,430
		(99.99%)	(0.01%)
2.	To approve the payment of a final dividend of HK10 cents	376,735,028	30
	per share of the Company from the share premium account of the Company and to authorise any director of the Company to execute the payment of the final dividend	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Ma Ting Hung as a director	376,715,628	19,430
		(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Chen Penghui as a director	376,735,028	30
		(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Fang Yuan as a director	376,735,028	30
		(99.99%)	(0.01%)
4.	To authorise the board of directors to fix the directors' remuneration	376,715,628	19,430
		(99.99%)	(0.01%)
5.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor and authorise the board of directors to fix their remuneration	376,735,028	30
		(99.99%)	(0.01%)
6A.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares of the Company	376,735,028	30
		(99.99%)	(0.01%)
6B.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and deal in additional shares of the Company	376,408,028	327,030
		(99.91%)	(0.09%)

	To increase the general mandate to be given to the	376,408,028	327,030
	directors to issue additional shares of the Company	(99.91%)	(0.09%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above ordinary resolutions numbered 1 to 6, the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

As at the date of the AGM:

- (A) there was a total of 489,459,789 issued and fully paid shares of the Company ("Shares");
- (B) 1,108,300 Shares were held by the independent trustees (the "Trustees") of trusts (the "Trusts") that have been established for the benefit of grantees under the Company's share award scheme, the VCREDIT No. 1 Share Award Scheme. In accordance with the terms of the Trusts, the Trustees did not exercise any voting rights in respect of any Shares held under the Trusts; and
- (C) the total number of Shares held by shareholders of the Company ("**Shareholders**") able to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM was 488,351,489 Shares.

There were no circumstances as prescribed in Rule 13.40 of the the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") requiring any Shareholders to abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM and no Shareholder was required to abstain from voting at the AGM under the Listing Rules.

No Shareholder has requested the Company to state their intention in the circular containing the Notice of the AGM dated 25 April 2023 to vote against any of the resolutions at the AGM.

All directors of the Company attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

The share registrar of the Company in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, acted as scrutineer for the purpose of taking votes at the AGM.

By Order of the Board VCREDIT Holdings Limited Lau Wing Yee Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 16 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Ma Ting Hung as the chairman and an executive director; Mr. Liu Sai Wang Stephen and Mr. Liu Sai Keung Thomas as executive directors; Mr. Yip Ka Kay as a non-executive director; and Mr. Chen Derek, Mr. Chen Penghui and Mr. Fang Yuan as independent non-executive directors.