Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Yadea Group Holdings Ltd.

# 雅迪集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1585)

#### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 16 June 2023, the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Yadea Group Holdings Ltd. comprises of eight Directors with their respective roles and functions set out as follows:

### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Dong Jinggui (Chairman)

Ms. Qian Jinghong (Chief executive officer)

Mr. Shen Yu

#### **Non-executive Director:**

Mr. Zhang Yiyin

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Wong Lung Ming

Mr. Chen Mingyu

Ms. Ma Chenguang

Ms. Liang Qin

The Board has established three committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Dong Jinggui			Chairman
Ms. Qian Jinghong			Member
Mr. Shen Yu			
Mr. Zhang Yiyin	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Wong Lung Ming	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Chen Mingyu	Chairman		Member
Ms. Ma Chenguang	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. Liang Qin	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 16 June 2023