Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Abbisko Cayman Limited 和譽開曼有限責任公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2256)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Abbisko Cayman Limited (the "Company") announces that, on June 19, 2023, Dr. XIA Gavin Guoyao ("Dr. Xia") tendered his resignation as a non-executive Director with effect from June 19, 2023 due to his other commitments which require more of his dedication.

Dr. Xia confirmed that he has no claim against the Company whatsoever whether in respect of fees, severance payments, expenses, damages, remuneration or compensation for the loss of office or otherwise and no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in respect of his resignation which ought to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere appreciation to Dr. Xia for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of service.

By order of the Board
Abbisko Cayman Limited
Dr. Xu Yao-Chang
Chairman

Shanghai, June 19, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. Xu Yao-Chang, Dr. Yu Hongping and Dr. Chen Zhui as executive Directors; Ms. Tang Yanmin as a non-executive Director; and Dr. Sun Piaoyang, Mr. Sun Hongbin and Mr. Wang Lei as independent non-executive Directors.