

(Stock code: 00866)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Qinfa Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. XU Da (Chairman) Mr. BAI Tao (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. ZHAI Yifeng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. HO Ka Yiu Simon Prof. SHA Zhenquan Mr. JING Dacheng

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. HO Ka Yiu Simon *(Chairperson)* Prof. SHA Zhenquan Mr. JING Dacheng

Remuneration Committee

Prof. SHA Zhenquan *(Chairperson)* Mr. BAI Tao Mr. JING Dacheng

Nomination Committee

Prof. SHA Zhenquan *(Chairperson)* Mr. BAI Tao Mr. JING Dacheng

Environmental, Social and Governance Committee

Mr. XU Da *(Chairperson)* Mr. BAI Tao Mr. ZHAI Yifeng

Guangzhou, 20 June 2023