Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Feiyang International Holdings Group Limited

飛揚國際控股(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1901)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 21 JUNE 2023

Reference is made to the circular of Feiyang International Holdings Group Limited (the "**Company**") dated 30 May 2023 (the "**Circular**") in relation to the proposed re-election of directors and the proposed granting of general mandates to repurchase shares and to issue shares. Unless the context requires otherwise, terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on Wednesday, 21 June 2023 (the "**AGM**"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll. The poll results are as follows:

	Ordinary Resolutions		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against	
1.	To receive the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the Directors and auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2022.	307,150,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	
2(a).	To re-elect Mr. Huang Yu as an executive Director.	307,150,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	
2(b).	To re-elect Ms. Chen Huiling as an executive Director.	307,150,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	
2(c).	To re-elect Ms. Zhao Caihong as an independent non- executive Director.	307,150,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	
3.	To re-appoint CCTH CPA Limited as auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	307,150,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)	

	Ordinary Resolutions	Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
4.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase Shares not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued Shares as at the date of passing of this resolution.	307,150,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To give a general mandate to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional Shares not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued Shares as at the date of passing of this resolution.	307,150,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to issue, allot and deal with additional Shares by the aggregate number of Shares repurchased by the Company.	307,150,700 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)

Notes:

- (a) As all of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions numbered 1 to 6, all resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.
- (b) As at the date of the AGM, the total number of Shares in issue was 800,000,000 shares.
- (c) The total number of Shares entitling the holder to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM was 800,000,000 shares.
- (d) There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules.
- (e) No Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the resolutions at the AGM.
- (f) None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.
- (g) The Company's branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM.

Mr. He Binfeng, Mr. Wu Bin, Mr. Xiong Di and Ms. Chen Huiling attended the AGM in person while Mr. Huang Yu, Mr. Li Huamin, Mr. Yi Ling and Ms. Zhao Caihong attended the AGM by electronic means. Mr. Shen Yang was unable to attend the AGM due to other business engagements.

By Order of the Board **Feiyang International Holdings Group Limited HE Binfeng** Chairman, chief executive officer and executive director

Ningbo, the PRC, 21 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. He Binfeng, Mr. Huang Yu, Mr. Wu Bin, Mr. Xiong Di and Ms. Chen Huiling as executive Directors; Mr. Shen Yang as non-executive Director; and Mr. Li Huamin, Mr. Yi Ling and Ms. Zhao Caihong as independent non-executive Directors.