(a joint stock company incorporated in 2002 in Henan Province, the People's Republic of China with limited liability under the Chinese corporate name "中原证券股份有限公司" and carrying on business in Hong Kong as "中州证券")

(Stock Code: 01375)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Central China Securities Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Director

Mr. Jian Mingjun (Chairman of the Board)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Xingjia

Ms. Zhang Qiuyun

Mr. Tang Jin

Mr. Tian Shengchun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Zhang Dongming

Mr. Chen Zhiyong

Mr. Tsang Sung

Mr. He Jun

There are four specialized committees under the Board. The membership information of these committees on which each Director serves is set out below:

	Development and Strategy Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Control Committee
Mr. Jian Mingjun	С			С
Mr. Li Xingjia	M			
Ms. Zhang Qiuyun	M			
Mr. Tang Jin	M			
Mr. Tian Shengchun	M		M	
Ms. Zhang Dongming			С	
Mr. Chen Zhiyong		С		M
Mr. Tsang Sung		M	M	
Mr. He Jun		M		

Notes:

Henan, the PRC 21 June 2023

[&]quot;C" refers to the chairperson of the committee

[&]quot;M" refers to the member of the committee