Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Evergrande Property Services Group Limited 恒大物業集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6666)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Evergrande Property Services Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors	Independent Non-executive Directors	
Mr. Duan Shengli (Chairman)	Mr. Peng Liaoyuan	
Mr. Han Chao	Ms. Wen Yanhong	
Mr. Hu Xu	Mr. Guo Zhaohui	

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Sang Quan Mr. Lin Wuchang

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Duan Shengli				Chairperson
Mr. Han Chao			Member	
Mr. Hu Xu				
Mr. Sang Quan				
Mr. Lin Wuchang				
Mr. Peng Liaoyuan		Member		Member
Ms. Wen Yanhong		Chairperson	Member	
Mr. Guo Zhaohui		Member	Chairperson	Member

Hong Kong, 21 June 2023