

XINCHEN CHINA POWER HOLDINGS LIMITED

新晨中國動力控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1148)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Xinchen China Power Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors: Mr. Wu Xiao An (also known as Mr. Ng Siu On) (Chairman) Mr. Deng Han (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors: Mr. Han Song Mr. Yang Ming

Independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Chi Guohua Mr. Wang Jun Mr. Huang Haibo Ms. Dong Yan

There are three Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Wu Xiao An		М	М
Mr. Chi Guohua	С		
Mr. Wang Jun	М	М	С
Mr. Huang Haibo	М	С	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 June 2023