Disclaimer

name(s)

Multi-counter stock code and currency

Other related stock code(s) and

Title of announcement

Announcement date

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement. Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Stock code	00384	

Not applicable

Not applicable

26 June 2023

Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 March 2023	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 March 2023	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.4 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	23 August 2023	

Final dividend for the year ended 31 March 2023

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.4 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	25 August 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	28 August 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 29 August 2023 to 31 August 2023
Record date	31 August 2023
Payment date	03 October 2023
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716
Share registrar and its address	17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax				
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable			
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer				
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable			
Other information				
Other information	Not applicable			
Directors of the issuer				

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. LIU Ming Hui, Mr. HUANG Yong, Mr. ZHU Weiwei, Ms. LI Ching, Ms. LIU Chang and Mr. ZHAO Kun are the executive directors of the Company; Mr. XIONG Bin, Mr. LIU Mingxing, Mr. JIANG Xinhao and Mr. Mahesh Vishwanathan IYER are the non-executive directors of the Company; and Mr. ZHAO Yuhua, Dr. MAO Erwan, Ms. CHEN Yanyan, Mr. ZHANG Ling and Dr. MA Weihua are the independent non-executive directors of the Company.

EF001