

Huishang Bank Corporation Limited*

徽商銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3698)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Huishang Bank Corporation Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

YAN Chen (Chairman) KONG Qinglong (President)

Non-executive Directors

MA Lingxiao SHAO Dehui WU Tian ZUO Dunli GAO Yang WANG Wenjin ZHAO Zongren

Independent Non-executive Directors

DAI Peikun ZHOU Yana LIU Zhiqiang YIN Jianfeng HUANG Aiming XU Jiabin There are five special committees under the Board. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Special Committee under the Board Director	Strategic Development and Consumer Rights Protection Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transaction Control Committee	Risk Management Committee
YAN Chen	C		M		С
MA Lingxiao	M				
SHAO Dehui	M				M
WU Tian	M				M
ZUO Dunli	M	M			M
GAO Yang	M		M		
WANG Wenjin		M	M		
ZHAO Zongren	M			M	
DAI Peikun		M	С		
ZHOU Yana		С	M		
LIU Zhiqiang				M	M
YIN Jianfeng	M		M	M	
HUANG Aiming		M	M	С	
XU Jiabin			M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant special committees under the Board
 M Member of the relevant special committees under the Board

Hefei, Anhui Province, the PRC June 26, 2023

* Huishang Bank Corporation Limited is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.