Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Neuedu 東軟教育科技有限公司

Neusoft Education Technology Co. Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 9616)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT CONNECTED TRANSACTION REGARDING ENTERING INTO THE PARTNERSHIP AGREEMENT

Reference is made to the announcement of Neusoft Education Technology Co. Limited (the "Company") dated 15 June 2023 (the "Announcement") in relation to the connected transaction regarding entering into the partnership agreement. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this supplemental announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

The Company would like to provide further information on Yingrong Enterprise Management Consulting (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (映榮企業管理諮詢(上海)有限公司) ("Yingrong Enterprise Management") as follows:

Yingrong Enterprise Management is owned as to 60% by Wang Pengzi (王蓬子) and 40% by Zhang XiaoLe (張小樂), both of whom are independent third parties of the Company. The ultimate beneficial owner of Yingrong Enterprise Management is Wang Pengzi.

This announcement is supplemental to and should be read in conjunction with the Announcement. The above additional information does not affect other information and content set out in the Announcement. Save as disclosed herein, the contents of the Announcement remain unchanged and shall continue to be valid for all purposes.

By order of the Board NEUSOFT EDUCATION TECHNOLOGY CO. LIMITED Dr. LIU Jiren

Chairperson and non-executive director

Hong Kong, 26 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Dr. LIU Jiren as Chairperson and non-executive Director; Dr. WEN Tao as executive Director; Mr. RONG Xinjie, Dr. ZHANG Xia, Dr. ZHANG Yinghui and Mr. SUN Yinhuan as non-executive Directors (aside from our Chairperson); and Dr. LIU Shulian, Dr. QU Daokui and Dr. WANG Weiping as independent non-executive Directors.