

Laekna, Inc.

來凱醫藥有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2105)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Laekna, Inc. (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Dr. LU Chris Xiangyang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. XIE Ling (謝玲)

Dr. GU Xiang-Ju Justin

Non-executive Directors

Dr. WANG David Guowei

Ms. JI Dongmei (吉冬梅)

Mr. SUN Yuan (孫淵)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. YIN Xudong

Mr. CHAU Kwok Keung (鄒國強)

Dr. LI Min

The Board has three committees. The table below sets out details of membership of these committees.

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee
Dr. LU Chris Xiangyang			С
Ms. XIE Ling (謝玲)		M	
Dr. GU Xiang-Ju Justin			
Dr. WANG David Guowei	M		
Ms. JI Dongmei (吉冬梅)			
Mr. SUN Yuan (孫淵)			
Dr. YIN Xudong		С	M
Mr. CHAU Kwok Keung (鄒國強)	С	M	
Dr. LI Min	M		M

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong June 28, 2023