

China Infrastructure & Logistics Group Ltd.

中國通商集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1719)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Infrastructure & Logistics Group Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Zhou Wei (Chairman)

Mr. Oiao Yun

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xu Aoling

Mr. Li Wei

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Chau Kwok Keung

Mr. Fu Xinping

Dr. Mao Zhenhua

The Board has set up three committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

		Board Committee		
Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	
Ms. Zhou Wei	_	С	_	
Mr. Qiao Yun	_	_	_	
Mr. Li Wei	_	_	M	
Mr. Xu Aoling	M	_	_	
Mr. Chau Kwok Keung	C	M	С	
Mr. Fu Xinping	M	M	M	
Dr. Mao Zhenhua	M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

By order of the Board
China Infrastructure & Logistics Group Ltd.
Zhou Wei

Executive Director and Chairman