Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	SUN HING VISION GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED
Stock code	00125
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final special dividend for the financial year ended 31 March 2023
Announcement date	28 June 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Other
	Final special dividend
Dividend nature	Special
For the financial year end	31 March 2023
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable
Dividend declared	HKD 0.015 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.015 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	23 August 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	24 August 2023 16:00
Book close period	From 25 August 2023 to 30 August 2023
Record date	30 August 2023
Payment date	13 September 2023
Share registrar and its address	Union Registrars Limited
	Suites 3301-04
	33rd Floor
	Two Chinachem Exchange Square
	338 King's Road
	North Point

	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive directors, namely Mr. Ku Ngai Yung, Otis, Mr. Ku Ka Yung, Mr. Chan Chi Sun, Ms. Ma Sau Ching and Mr. Liu Tao, and three independent non-executive directors, namely Mr. Chow Chi Fai, Mr. Lee Kwong Yiu and Mr. Wong Che Man, Eddy.

EF001