

(Stock Code: 628)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Gome Finance Technology Co., Ltd. are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:

Mr. Zhou Yafei

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Lee Puay Khng Mr. Li Liangwen Mr. Hung Ka Hai Clement Ms. Wang Wanjun

The Board has set up four committees and their memberships are set out below:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Hung Ka Hai Clement (*Chairman*) Mr. Lee Puay Khng Mr. Li Liangwen Ms. Wang Wanjun

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Lee Puay Khng (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhou Yafei Ms. Wang Wanjun

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Li Liangwen (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhou Yafei Mr. Hung Ka Hai Clement

STRATEGY COMMITTEE:

Ms. Wang Wanjun (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhou Yafei Mr. Li Liangwen

Hong Kong, 28 June 2023