

ADICON Holdings Limited

艾迪康控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 9860)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ADICON Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set forth below:

Executive Director

Mr. GAO Song, Chief Executive Officer

Non-executive Directors

Ms. YANG Ling, Chairwoman of the Board

Mr. LIN Jixun

Ms. FENG Janine Junyuan

Ms. LIM Kooi June

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. MI Brian Zihou Mr. YEH Richard

Mr. ZHANG Wei

The composition of each of the four committees of the Board is set forth in the table below:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Ms. YANG Ling	_	Member	Chairwoman	Chairwoman
Mr. GAO Song	_	_	_	Member
Mr. LIN Jixun	_	_	_	_
Ms. FENG Janine Junyuan	_	_	_	_
Ms. LIM Kooi June	_	_	_	_
Mr. MI Brian Zihou	Member	Chairman	_	Member
Mr. YEH Richard	Chairman	_	Member	-
Mr. ZHANG Wei	Member	Member	Member	-

Hong Kong, June 29, 2023