Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Huishang Bank Corporation Limited*

徽商銀行股份有限公司*

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3698)

ELECTION OF MEMBER OF STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT AND CONSUMER RIGHTS PROTECTION COMMITTEE, MEMBER OF NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND MEMBER OF RELATED PARTY TRANSACTION CONTROL COMMITTEE

References are made to the announcements dated April 12, 2023 and May 31, 2023 of Huishang Bank Corporation Limited (the "Bank") in relation to, among other things, the election of Mr. Kong Qinglong as an executive director of the fourth session of the board of directors of the Bank (the "Board") and the approval of the qualification of Mr. Kong Qinglong as a director by the China Banking and Insurance Regulatory Commission Anhui Office.

The Board hereby announces that the Board held a meeting on June 29, 2023 and resolved to elect Mr. Kong Qinglong, an executive director, as a member of the Strategic Development and Consumer Rights Protection Committee (the "Strategic Committee"), a member of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee (the "Nomination Committee") and a member of the Related Party Transaction Control Committee (the "Related Party Transaction Committee") of the fourth session of the Board, effective immediately.

With effect from the date of this announcement, the composition of the Strategic Committee, the Nomination Committee and the Related Party Transaction Committee is as follows:

Strategic Committee	Nomination Committee
Yan Chen (Chairman)	Dai Peikun (Chairman)
Kong Qinglong	Yan Chen
Ma Lingxiao	Kong Qinglong
Shao Dehui	Gao Yang
Wu Tian	Wang Wenjin
Zuo Dunli	Zhou Yana
Gao Yang	Yin Jianfeng
Zhao Zongren	Huang Aiming
Yin Jianfeng	Xu Jiabin

Related Party Transaction Committee Huang Aiming (Chairman) Kong Qinglong Zhao Zongren Liu Zhiqiang Yin Jianfeng

By order of the Board **Huishang Bank Corporation Limited* Yan Chen**Chairman

Hefei, Anhui Province, the PRC June 29, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Bank comprises Yan Chen and Kong Qinglong as executive directors; Ma Lingxiao, Shao Dehui, Wu Tian, Zuo Dunli, Gao Yang, Wang Wenjin and Zhao Zongren as non-executive directors; Dai Peikun, Zhou Yana, Liu Zhiqiang, Yin Jianfeng, Huang Aiming and Xu Jiabin as independent non-executive directors.

* Huishang Bank Corporation Limited is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking/deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.