

# 光大證券股份有限公司 Everbright Securities Company Limited

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6178)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Everbright Securities Company Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhao Ling (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Qiuming (President)

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Song Bingfang

Mr. Fu Jianping

Mr. Yin Yanwu

Mr. Chan Ming Kin

Mr. Xie Song

### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Wang Yong

Mr. Po Wai Kwong

Mr. Ren Yongping

Mr. Yin Junming

Mr. Liu Yunhong

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee  Director	Remuneration, Nomination and Credentials Committee	Strategy and Sustainable Development Committee	Audit and Related Party Transaction Control Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Zhao Ling		С		
Mr. Liu Qiuming		M		
Mr. Song Bingfang	M			M
Mr. Fu Jianping		M	M	M
Mr. Yin Yanwu		M		M
Mr. Chan Ming Kin	M		M	
Mr. Xie Song		M		
Mr. Wang Yong		M		С
Mr. Po Wai Kwong			M	M
Mr. Ren Yongping	С		M	
Mr. Yin Junming	M		С	
Mr. Liu Yunhong	M			M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, the PRC June 29, 2023