

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Sun Hung Kai & Co. Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Lee Seng Huang (*Group Executive Chairman*) Brendan James McGraw

Non-Executive Directors

Simon Chow Wing Charn Peter Anthony Curry

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Evan Au Yang Chi Chun David Craig Bartlett Alan Stephen Jones Vivian Alexa Kao Jacqueline Alee Leung Wayne Robert Porritt

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member currently serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee#
Lee Seng Huang	С	С			
Brendan James McGraw	М				М
Simon Chow Wing Charn					
Peter Anthony Curry				М	
Evan Au Yang Chi Chun		М	С	М	М
David Craig Bartlett		М	М	М	
Alan Stephen Jones		М	М	С	
Vivian Alexa Kao*					М
Jacqueline Alee Leung		М	М	М	
Wayne Robert Porritt					C

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

 $M\ -\ Member \ of \ the \ relevant \ Board \ committees$

The Risk Management Committee ("RMC") also comprises Ms. Lindsay Megan Wright (Chief Executive Officer, Funds Management), Ms. Phoebe Yuen Oi Ying (Group Head of Legal and Compliance), Mr. Ko Man Fly (Chief Risk Officer of United Asia Finance Limited) and Mr. Simon Wong Kin Wing (Head of Finance).

* Ms. Vivian Alexa Kao is also a member of the ESG Working Committee, a sub-committee under the RMC.

Hong Kong, 1 July 2023