

(Stock Code: 00055)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Neway Group Holdings Limited are set out below:-

Executive Directors

Mr. SUEK Ka Lun, Ernie *(Chairman)* Mr. SUEK Chai Hong *(Chief Executive Officer)*

Non-Executive Directors

Dr. NG Wai Kwan Mr. CHAN Kwing Choi, Warren Mr. WONG Sun Fat

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LEE Kwok Wan Mr. CHU Gun Pui

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees is set out below:-

Audit Committee

Mr. LEE Kwok Wan *(Chairman)* Mr. WONG Sun Fat

Nomination Committee

Mr. SUEK Ka Lun, Ernie *(Chairman)* Mr. LEE Kwok Wan Mr. CHU Gun Pui

Remuneration Committee Mr. LEE Kwok Wan *(Chairman)* Mr. WONG Sun Fat

Hong Kong, 30 June 2023

* For identification purpose only