Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1600)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JUNE 2023

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed at the AGM held on 30 June 2023.

Reference are made to the notice (the "AGM Notice") of 2022 annual general meeting (the "AGM") and the circular (the "Circular") of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 8 June 2023. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Circular.

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The Board announces that, at the AGM held at the Conference Room, 6th Floor, Tian Lun Group Building, No. 6 Huang He East Road, Zheng Dong Xin District, Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, the People's Republic of China on 30 June 2023 at 10:00 a.m., poll voting was adopted for all of the resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice (the "**Resolutions**"). The Board is pleased to announce that the Resolutions were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "**Shareholders**") by poll voting at the AGM. The poll results for the Resolutions are as follows:

		Number of Votes (%)		Total	
	Ordinary Resolutions (Note)	For	Against	Votes	
1	To receive and consider the audited consolidated accounts and reports of the directors and auditors of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2022.	678,848,897 (100%)	0 (0%)	678,848,897	
2	 (a) To declare and pay a final dividend of RMB11.00 cents per share out of the share premium account of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2022; and 	678,848,897 (100%)	0 (0%)	678,848,897	
	(b) to approve any director to take any necessary action to implement the payment of the final dividend.	678,848,897 (100%)	0 (0%)	678,848,897	
3	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors of the Company and to authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix their remuneration.	678,848,897 (100%)	0 (0%)	678,848,897	
4	(a) To re-elect Mr. Liu Min as an executive Director.	678,723,396 (99.98%)	125,501 (0.02%)	678,848,897	
	(b) To re-elect Ms. Li Tao as an executive Director.	678,723,396 (99.98%)	125,501 (0.02%)	678,848,897	
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Daoyuan as a non- executive Director.	678,625,396 (99.97%)	223,501 (0.03%)	678,848,897	
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Li Liuqing as an independent non-executive Director.	672,448,896 (99.06%)	6,400,001 (0.94%)	678,848,897	
	(e) To re-elect Mr. Lei Chunyong as an independent non-executive Director.	678,848,897 (100%)	0 (0%)	678,848,897	
	(f) To re-elect Ms. Zhou Lin as an independent non-executive Director.	678,848,897 (100%)	0 (0%)	678,848,897	
	(g) To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the directors of the Company.	678,848,897 (100%)	0 (0%)	678,848,897	

Ordinary Resolutions (Note)		Number of Votes (%)		Total
		For	Against	Votes
5	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	673,841,638 (99.26%)	5,007,259 (0.74%)	678,848,897
6	To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued share capital of the Company as at the date of passing this resolution.	678,848,897 (100%)	0 (0%)	678,848,897
7	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in the share capital of the Company by an amount not exceeding the amount of the shares repurchased by the Company.	673,939,638 (99.28%)	4,909,259 (0.72%)	678,848,897
		Number of Votes (%)		Total
	Special Resolution (Note)	For	Against	Votes
8	To consider and approve the proposed amendments (the " Proposed Amendments ") to the existing amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company and to adopt the third amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company, incorporating and consolidating the Proposed Amendments, in substitution for and the exclusion of, the existing amended and restated memorandum and articles of association of the Company.	677,757,632 (99.84%)	1,091,265 (0.16%)	678,848,897

As more than half of the votes were cast in favour of each of Resolutions 1 to 7, Resolutions 1 to 7 were passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company. As more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of the Resolution 8, the Resolution 8 was duly passed as a special resolution of the Company.

The description of the Resolutions above is by way of summary only. The full text appears in the AGM Notice and the Circular.

The Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited was appointed as the scrutineer for the poll voting at the AGM.

Notes:

- (a) The total number of Shares in issue as at the date of the AGM: 981,885,108 Shares. No Shareholder was required to abstain from voting on the Resolutions at the AGM.
- (b) The total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote only against the Resolutions at the AGM: nil.
- (c) None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to abstain from voting on, or vote against any of the Resolutions at the AGM.
- (d) The total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and to vote for or against the Resolutions at the AGM: 981,885,108 Shares.
- All Directors attended the AGM in person.

By Order of the Board **Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen** *Chairman*

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 30 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive), Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive Directors are Ms. Chen Hong and Mr. Zhang Daoyuan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Li Liuqing, Ms. Ou Yaqun, Mr. Lei Chunyong and Ms. Zhou Lin.