Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## Acotec Scientific Holdings Limited 先瑞達醫療科技控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6669)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON FRIDAY, JUNE 30, 2023

The Board announces that the AGM Resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM held on Friday, June 30, 2023.

References are made to the circular (the "AGM Circular") and notice of annual general meeting (the "AGM Notice") issued by Acotec Scientific Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated June 9, 2023 in connection with the annual general meeting (the "AGM"). Unless the context requires otherwise, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the AGM Circular.

## POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of the Company is pleased to announce the poll results of the AGM held at Conference Room Dhalia, 6/F., Office Building, 16 North Hongda Road, Beijing Economic-Technological Development Area, Beijing, PRC on Friday, June 30, 2023 at 10 a.m..

Pursuant to Rule 13.39(5A) of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"), the following Directors, namely Ms. Jing LI, Mr. Arthur Crosswell BUTCHER, Ms. June CHANG, Dr. Yuqi WANG and Ms. Kin Yee POON attended the AGM either in person or by electronic means. Mr. Silvio Rudolf SCHAFFNER and Ms. Hong NI were unable to attend the AGM due to other business arrangement.

The AGM was presided over by Ms. Jing LI, a chairperson of the Board, an executive director and the chief executive officer of the Company.

The total number of issued shares in the share capital of the Company (the "Shares") as at the date of the AGM was 313,389,171 Shares, which was the total number of Shares entitling the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") to attend and vote on the proposed resolutions at the AGM. There was no Share entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM pursuant to Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the proposed resolutions at the AGM. No party has stated his/her/its intention in the AGM Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong Share Registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited acted as the scrutineer for counting of votes at the AGM.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice have been duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM and the details of poll results are as follows:

		Number of Votes (%)*		
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against	Abstain
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company for the year ended December 31, 2022 and the reports of the Directors and auditor thereon.	223,564,391 100.000000%	0 0.000000%	0 0.000000%
2.	(A) To re-elect Ms. Jing LI as an executive Director.	223,564,391 100.000000%	0 0.000000%	0 0.000000%
	(B) To re-elect Mr. Silvio Rudolf SCHAFFNER as an executive Director.	223,564,391 100.000000%	0 0.000000%	0.000000%
	(C) To re-elect Mr. Arthur Crosswell BUTCHER as a non-executive Director.	223,564,391 100.000000%	0 0.000000%	0.000000%
	(D) To re-elect Ms. June CHANG as a non-executive Director.	223,564,391 100.000000%	0 0.000000%	0 0.000000%
	(E) To authorise the Board to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	223,564,391 100.000000%	0 0.000000%	0 0.000000%
3.	To re-appoint Messrs. KPMG as auditor of the Company to hold office until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration.	223,564,391 100.000000%	0 0.000000%	0 0.000000%

		O. P Bear I. d'acc	Number of Votes (%)*		
Ordinary Resolutions			For	Against	Abstain
4.	(A)	To give an issue mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares in the Company not exceeding 20% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.#	222,932,402 99.717312%	631,989 0.282688%	0.000000%
	(B)	To give a repurchase mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares in the Company not exceeding 10% of the total number of issued shares of the Company.*	223,564,391 100.000000%	0 0.000000%	0 0.000000%
	(C)	To extend the general mandate granted to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with shares by the number of shares repurchased by the Company.#	222,932,402 99.717312%	631,989 0.282688%	0 0.000000%
G			Number of Votes (%)		
Special Resolution		For	Against	Abstain	
5.	To approve the proposed amendments to the memorandum and articles of association of the Company (the "Memorandum and Articles of Association") and to adopt the amended and restated Memorandum and Articles of Association.#		223,564,391 100.000000%	0 0.000000%	0 0.000000%

<sup>\*</sup> The above percentages are rounded to the nearest six decimal places.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions numbered 1 to 4, such resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of the above resolution numbered 5, such resolution was duly passed as a special resolution of the Company.

By order of the Board
Acotec Scientific Holdings Limited
Jing LI

Chairperson of the Board, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer

The PRC, June 30, 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Ms. Jing LI and Mr. Silvio Rudolf SCHAFFNER, the non-executive Directors are Mr. Arthur Crosswell BUTCHER and Ms. June CHANG, and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Yuqi WANG, Ms. Hong NI and Ms. Kin Yee POON.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>#</sup> The full text of these resolutions are set out in the AGM Notice.