Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



OURGAME INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

聯眾國際控股有限公司*

(a company incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6899)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 30 JUNE 2023

References are made to the circular (the "Circular") and the notice of the annual general meeting (the "AGM Notice") of Ourgame International Holdings Limited (the "Company") both dated 31 May 2023. The annual general meeting of the Company (the "Annual General Meeting") was held in Meeting Room, Alameda Dr. Carlos D'Assumpção, n.os 322–362, Centro Comercial Cheng Feng, 3.o Andar M, Macau, China on Friday, 30 June 2023 at 5:00 p.m., the proposed resolutions as set out in the AGM Notice were taken by poll. The poll results are as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive the audited consolidated financial statements of the	817,141,125	0
	Company and the reports of the directors and auditor for the	(100%)	(0%)
	year ended 31 December 2022.		
2.(a)	To re-elect Ms. Gao Liping as a non-executive director of the	454,854,722	202,919,848
	Company.	(69.15%)	(30.85%)
2.(b)	To re-elect Ms. Yu Bing as a non-executive director of the	454,854,722	202,919,848
	Company.	(69.15%)	(30.85%)
2.(c)	To re-elect Ms. Wang Ruyuan as a non-executive director of	454,854,722	202,919,848
	the Company.	(69.15%)	(30.85%)
2.(d)	To re-elect Mr. Wang Runqun as a non-executive director of	454,854,722	202,919,848
	the Company.	(69.15%)	(30.85%)
2.(e)	To re-elect Ms. Xiao Yundan as a non-executive director of	454,854,722	202,919,848
	the Company.	(69.15%)	(30.85%)
2.(f)	To re-elect Mr. Ma Shaohua as an independent non-executive	454,854,722	202,919,848
	director of the Company.	(69.15%)	(30.85%)

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
2.(g)	To re-elect Mr. Zhang Li as an independent non-executive	454,854,722	202,919,848
	director of the Company.	(69.15%)	(30.85%)
2.(h)	To re-elect Mr. Guo Yushi as an independent non-executive	454,854,722	202,919,848
	director of the Company.	(69.15%)	(30.85%)
2.(i)	To re-elect Mr. Dai Bing as an independent non-executive	454,854,722	202,919,848
	director of the Company.	(69.15%)	(30.85%)
3.	To authorize the board of directors of the Company to fix the	454,854,722	202,919,848
	respective directors' remuneration.	(69.15%)	(30.85%)
4.	To re-appoint Grant Thornton Hong Kong Limited as the	817,141,125	0
	auditor of the Company and to authorize the board of directors	(100%)	(0%)
	of the Company to fix its remuneration.		
SPECIAL RESOLUTION		For	Against
5.	To approve the adoption of the amended and restated	614,221,277	202,919,848
	memorandum and articles of association of the Company.	(75.17%)	(24.83%)

Notes:

- (a) As a majority of the votes were cast in favour of ordinary resolutions nos. 1 to 4 above, such resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions. As more than 75% of the votes were cast in favour of special resolution no. 5 above, such resolution was duly passed as a special resolution.
- (b) As at the date of the Annual General Meeting, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 1,077,799,887 shares.
- (c) The total number of shares of the Company entitling the holders to attend and vote on the resolutions at the Annual General Meeting was 1,077,799,887 shares.
- (d) There were no shares entitling the holders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the Annual General Meeting as set out in rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules.
- (e) None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the Annual General Meeting.
- (f) The Company's Hong Kong share registrar, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the Annual General Meeting.
- (g) Mr. Lu Jingsheng, Mr. Liu Xueming, Mr. Hua Yumin and Ms. Xiao Yundan have attended the Annual General Meeting in person.
- (h) Defined terms in this announcement have the same meanings when used in the Circular.

VOTE OF GLASSY MIND HOLDINGS LIMITED

Pursuant to Article 14.7 of the Articles of Associations, the chairman of the Annual General Meeting (the "Chairman") shall make decision over any dispute about the acceptance or rejection of the vote, which shall be final and conclusive. According to the form for disclosure of interests submitted by Glassy Mind Holdings Limited ("Glassy Mind"), it holds a total of 291,919,848 shares of the Company and has submitted its proxy form in respect of 110,000,000 shares of the Company. After careful consideration, the Chairman declared that the vote of Glassy Mind in respect of such 110,000,000 shares at the Annual General Meeting should be rejected. The remaining shares held by Glassy Mind are deemed to be shares held on behalf of Glassy Mind in the Central Clearing and Settlement System ("CCASS"). Given that it is not possible to ascertain and identify the amount of shares held by Glassy Mind through CCASS and how to vote in respect thereof, the shares held by Glassy Mind through CCASS are not reduced in the poll results set out above, which is solely made for the purpose of the publication of the poll results at the Annual General Meeting without any prejudice to or effect on the decision of the Chairman of the meeting to disregard the votes of Glassy Mind at the Annual General Meeting.

By order of the Board

Ourgame International Holdings Limited

Lu Jingsheng

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Beijing, 30 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Lu Jingsheng as executive Director; Mr. Liu Xueming, Ms. Gao Liping, Mr. Hua Yumin, Ms. Yu Bing, Ms. Wang Ruyuan, Mr. Wang Runqun and Ms. Xiao Yundan as non-executive Directors, and Mr. Ma Shaohua, Mr. Zhang Li, Mr. Guo Yushi and Mr. Dai Bing as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purpose only