Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands and re-domiciled and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1831)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of ShiFang Holding Limited (the "Company") as at 30 June 2023 are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. CHEN Zhi (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. CHEN Ye

## Non-executive Directors

Ms. WANG Bao Zhu

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. CHAI Chung Wai

Mr. MAO Xiangyun

Mr. WEI Hong

The Board has established 3 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. CHEN Zhi		Chairman	Member
Mr. CHEN Ye			
Ms. WANG Bao Zhu			
Mr. CHAI Chung Wai	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. MAO Xiangyun	Member	Member	Member
Mr. WEI Hong	Member	Member	Chairman

By order of the Board
ShiFang Holding Limited
Chen Zhi

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 30 June 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Chen Zhi (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Chen Ye; the non-executive Director is Ms. Wang Bao Zhu; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chai Chung Wai, Mr. Mao Xiangyun and Mr. Wei Hong.