

ANTA Sports Products Limited

安踏體育用品有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

Stock Codes: 2020 (HKD counter) and 82020 (RMB counter)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of ANTA Sports Products Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ding Shizhong (Chairman)

Mr. Ding Shijia (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Lai Shixian (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Wu Yonghua (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zheng Jie

Mr. Bi Mingwei (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yiu Kin Wah Stephen

Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry Stephen

Ms. Wang Jiaqian

Ms. Xia Lian

The Board has set up five board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Sustainability Committee*
Mr. Ding Shizhong					
Mr. Ding Shijia					
Mr. Lai Shixian		Member			Chairman
Mr. Wu Yonghua					Member
Mr. Zheng Jie					
Mr. Bi Mingwei				Member	
Mr. Yiu Kin Wah Stephen	Chairman	Member		Chairman	Member
Mr. Lai Hin Wing Henry	Member	Chairman	Chairman		Member
Stephen	Meilloer	Chairman	Chairman		iviciliber
Ms. Wang Jiaqian	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member
Ms. Xia Lian	Member	Member	Member	Member	Member

^{*} The Sustainability Committee comprises 1 chairman and 7 members, including Mr. Yiu Wai Hung (CEO of the Fashion Sports Group) and Mr. Tsui Yeung (CEO of the Performance Sports Group).

Hong Kong SAR, 1 July 2023