

Asiaray Media Group Limited

雅仕維傳媒集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1993)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 1 July 2023, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Asiaray Media Group Limited are as below:

Executive Directors

Lam Tak Hing, Vincent JP (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Kwan Tat Cheong

Non-executive Directors

Lam Ka Po Wu Xiaopin

Independent non-executive Directors

Ma Andrew Chiu Cheung Ma Ho Fai *GBS JP* Mak Ka Ling

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Lam Tak Hing, Vincent JP	—	М	С
Kwan Tat Cheong	—	_	—
Lam Ka Po	_	_	—
Wu Xiaopin	_	_	_
Ma Andrew Chiu Cheung	С	М	—
Ma Ho Fai <i>GBS JP</i>	М	С	М
Mak Ka Ling	М	М	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

 $M-Member \ of \ the \ relevant \ Board \ committees$

Hong Kong, 5 July 2023