

Microware Group Limited 美高域集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1985)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Microware Group Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Chu Ming Ho (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Guangbo (Vice chairman)

Mr. Yang Peter Shun Tsing

Mr. Cheng Wing Fai

Mr. Au Man Wah

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Tak Chung

Ms. Li Wai Man

Mr. Li Richard King Hang

Mr. Lu Junbo

Non-executive Director

Mr. Wan Yiu Hon

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Mr. Chu Ming Ho		M	C
Mr. Wang Guangbo			
Mr. Yang Peter Shun Tsing			
Mr. Cheng Wing Fai			
Mr. Au Man Wah			
Mr. Wan Yiu Hon			
Mr. Cheng Tak Chung	M	M	M
Ms. Li Wai Man	С		
Mr. Li Richard King Hang	M	С	M
Mr. Lu Junbo			M

Notes:

- \mathbf{C} Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- Member of the relevant Board committees M

Hong Kong, 6 July 2023