

(Stock Code: 6111)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors of DaFa Properties Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Ge Yiyang (葛一暘) Mr. Chi Jingyong (池淨勇) Mr. Yang Yongwu (楊永武)

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Sun Bing (孫冰) Mr. Fok Ho Yin Thomas (霍浩然) Mr. Feng Yijing (馮義晶)

The members of the respective board committees are set out below:

Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Ge Yiyang (葛一暘)		С		
Mr. Yang Yongwu (楊永武)		М	М	М
Mr. Sun Bing (孫冰)	М	М	С	
Mr. Fok Ho Yin Thomas (霍浩然)	С	М	М	
Mr. Feng Yijing (馮義晶)	М	М	М	

Notes:

C committee chairman

M committee member

Hong Kong, 10 July 2023