

TEMPUS HOLDINGS LIMITED

騰邦控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 06880)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors", each a "Director") of Tempus Holdings Limited (the "Company") with effect from 11 July 2023 are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhong Yiming (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Yip Chee Lai, Charlie

Mr. Wang Xingyi

Mr. Sun Yifei (all administrative and executive duties and powers suspended from 2 June 2022 until further notice)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhong Baisheng (Chairman)

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Li Qi

Mr. Cheng Tsz Lok

There are four Board committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration	Executive
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Zhong Yiming			Member	Chairman
Mr. Yip Chee Lai, Charlie				Member
Mr. Wang Xingyi			Member	Member
Mr. Sun Yifei				Member
Mr. Zhong Baisheng				
Mr. Li Qi	Member	Member	Member	
Mr. Cheng Tsz Lok	Member	Chairman	Chairman	

Hong Kong, 11 July 2023