

CHINA FIRST CAPITAL GROUP LIMITED

中國首控集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1269)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of China First Capital Group Limited (the "**Company**"), with effect from 12 July 2023, are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. Wilson Sea (Co-Chairman) Mr. Zhang Li (Co-Chairman) Mr. Zhao Zhijun (Co-Chief Executive Officer) Dr. Zhu Huanqiang (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus Dr. Du Xiaotang Mr. Loo Cheng Guan

The Company has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Name of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee	Risk Management Committee
Dr. Wilson Sea			С	С	C
Mr. Zhang Li					
Mr. Zhao Zhijun		М		М	
Dr. Zhu Huanqiang				М	М
Mr. Chu Kin Wang, Peleus	С	М	М		М
Dr. Du Xiaotang	М	С			
Mr. Loo Cheng Guan	М		М	М	

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 12 July 2023