

# LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Magnus Concordia Group Limited effective from 15 July 2023 are set out below:

#### Executive Directors

Ms. Mou Li Mr. Liang Fan

### Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xu Jianfeng Mr. Wang Zhengjun Mr. Liu Ying Shun

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which Board members serve is set out below:

#### Audit Committee

Mr. Liu Ying Shun (*Chairman*) Mr. Xu Jianfeng Mr. Wang Zhengjun

#### Nomination Committee

Mr. Wang Zhengjun (*Chairman*) Mr. Xu Jianfeng Ms. Mou Li Mr. Liu Ying Shun

## **Remuneration** Committee

Mr. Xu Jianfeng (*Chairman*) Mr. Wang Zhengjun Ms. Mou Li Mr. Liu Ying Shun

Hong Kong, 14 July 2023